

School Community Council Meeting

Tuesday, October 13th, 2020

2020 – 2021 Community Council Members	
Parent Members	Staff Members
– Chair	Maile Loo – Principal
Jeralyn Kjar – Vice-Chair	Megan Angell
Christine Peasley	Misty Morrow
Stephanie Rees	Aimee Duran
Melissa Zimmer	Non-voting
Elizabeth Slick	Cheri Jacobson
Kami Romrell-Webb	Amanda Rosas
Mayra Piñon	
Amy McLaughlin	

Agenda Items:

- Welcome by Principal Loo
- Review and Approve Previous Minutes
- Appointment of Parent Chair and Vice Chair
- Updates to Trust Lands Plan: Megan Angell
- Land Trust Plan Voting Item: (May need to be completed remotely depending on attendance)
 - o Site Licenses Funding estimated at \$50,000
 - Brainpop EdPuzzle
 - Flocabulary Kami
 - Newsela Padlet
 - Possibly Turning Point and WeVideo
- Update of School Safety with COVID-19 Principal Loo
- Additional Items, if any
- Next meeting Tuesday, November 10th, 2020