

## **School Community Council Meeting**

Tuesday, April 9th, 2024

2023 – 2024 Community Council Members	
Parent Members	Staff Members
Cody Hancuff– Chair	Danny Stirland – Principal
Nikki Davis	Misty Morrow - Vice Chair
Flor Isabel	Aimee Duran
Amy McLaughlin	Riley Crowford
Vanessa Park	Non-voting
Sherri Sisk	Cheri Jacobson
Thelma Vasquez	

## Agenda Items:

- Welcome
- Approve Minutes
- Sign hardcopy of budget
- Aspire Test importance link to Landtrust Plan
- Additional Items if any
- Next Meeting Tuesday, May 14th, 2024